On behalf of all members we would like to express our sincere and deepest gratitude to the outgoing committee of 2018/19. We value your dedication and time you gave to represent the club and other members.


2019/20 Executive Committee: 

Chairperson:           John Alford                0466 821 904        jalf@aapt.net.au    

Vice Chairperson:   John Summerfield   0468300095          webmaster@westozspeedway.com

Secretary:              Nigel Robinson                     0488421809          westozspeedway@outlook.com

Treasurer:              Lyn Elder                0407448155        westozspeedway@outlook.com         

We welcome NIGEL to the executive this year.


General Committee:

Darren Mouna

Steven Summerfield

Scott Elder

Shane Earnshaw

Brian Criddle


Sponsors Delegates:  Greg Cowie

Race Controller:  Alastair Waddell

Pit Gate Marshals: Terry Richards

First Aid Officers:  John Alford, Nigel Robinson, Greg Cowie

Catering Manager:  Lyn Elder

Commentator:  Wanted

State Delegate:  Wanted

Facebook Admin:  John Summerfield

Track Curator:  John Alford

Member Inductions:  Wanted

Webmaster:   John Summerfield

Photographer:  Neville Earnshaw / Peter Pascoe